Plants for your wall planters – guidance for DIY green walls

plants for the wall

A frequent question from Garden Beet’s customers are: what plants can I use in my Woolly Pocket Wall Planter? Whilst the wall planter is suitable for many container plants I find that  sometime people just want a bit more guidance on what plant species to use in their vertical garden.

I have therefore started presenting my various planting experiments on this blog and at Planting Ideas (located at the Garden Beet website).

If you have any planting suggestions or comments on my planting arrangements please let me know. I am always open to critique and ways of improving planting combinations.

About Garden Beet

Landscape Architect talking about design issues relating to landscape and gardens. View all posts by Garden Beet

One response to “Plants for your wall planters – guidance for DIY green walls

Leave a comment